726df4ad05fmzboc.png

Präzisionsgussteile für schwere Lkw. Das Teil kann gegossen oder präzisionsgeschmiedet werden. Im Allgemeinen können beim Wachsausschmelzguss Teile mit komplexen Strukturen und besseren Toleranzen hergestellt werden. Das Gesenkschmieden kann bessere mechanische Eigenschaften liefern.


Darüber hinaus sind wir mit fortschrittlichem Bearbeitungsservice ausgestattet und haben eine stabile Beziehung zu den Fabriken für Wärmebehandlung und Oberflächenbehandlung. Das heißt, wir sind Ihr One-Stop-Shop. Sie brauchen nur Ihre Zeichnungen und dann versenden wir Ihre fertigen Produkte.

4.png

Unser Unternehmen, Baoding Bansheng Trading LTD, befindet sich in Baoding, China, 150 Meilen von Peking und 200 Meilen vom Hafen von Tianjin entfernt.

Baoding Bangsheng stammte aus einer integrierten Metallteilefertigung. Um dem Kunden einen professionelleren Service zu bieten, gründen wir die Spezialfirma für die Erbringung von Handelsdienstleistungen. Gegenwärtig konzentriert sich unser Handelsservice hauptsächlich auf Gießen, Schmieden, CNC-Bearbeitung und umfasst Pulvermetallurgie, Blechverarbeitung, mechanische Montage usw.

Unser Team, bestehend aus professionellen Ingenieuren und Inspektoren, verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Herstellung mechanischer Teile. Gleichzeitig haben wir eine gute Beziehung zu den umliegenden Fabriken aufgebaut. Das hilft uns, Ihnen die beste Herstellungsmethode zu liefern, die Ihre Energie und Kosten spart.


new.jpg

logo.png

v1.png

Raum 1917, Hongyue Guoji-Gebäude,

   777 # Chaoyang Südstraße.

   Jingxiu Dist

   Baoding, China.

   P: 86 312 6780859

   Information@demoolink.org

Product list

We supply investment casting, forging and machining service

Recommend Product

Precision castings, forgings and machining parts supplier

precision machining

Precision casting parts for heavy duty trucks. This parts can adopt investment casting or precision forging. Usually, lost wax casting can fabricate parts with complicated structure and a better tolerance at the same time. While die forging can provide a better mechanical properties.


In addition, we equipped with advanced machining service, and have a stable relationship with heat treatment & surface treatment factories. That means we are your one-stop shop. What you need is send your drawings and then we ship you finished products.


precision forging  parts

About us

Silica sol casting, water glass casting, die-forging and machining are available

Our company, Baoding Bansheng Trading LTD, located in Baoding, China.150 miles to Beijing and 200 miles to Tianjin port, it is convenient for customers’ visitation and cargo’s shipment.

Baoding Bangsheng came from an integrated metal parts manufacture. In order to provide more professional service for customer, we establish the special company to supply trade service. At present, our trade service mainly centers  around casting, forging, cnc machining and involves powder metallurgic, sheet metal processing, mechanical assembly etc..

Our team, made of professional engineers, inspectors, has a rich experience in mechanical parts manufacture. At the same time, we developed a sound relationship with surrounding factories. That help us supply you with best manufacture method that save your energy and cost.


News Center

new.jpg

logo.png

v1.pngRoom 1917, Hongyue Building,777# Chaoyang south street,Jingxiu Dist,Baoding,China.

  P: 86 312 6780859

  admin@banshengtrade.com