726df4ad05fmzboc.png

Pièces moulées de précision pour poids lourds. La pièce peut être moulée ou forgée avec précision. En général, le moulage à la cire perdue peut produire des pièces aux structures complexes et aux meilleures tolérances. Le matriçage peut offrir de meilleures propriétés mécaniques.


De plus, nous nous sommes dotés d'un service d'usinage avancé et entretenons une relation stable avec les usines de traitement thermique et de traitement de surface. Cela signifie que nous sommes votre guichet unique. Vous avez besoin d'envoyer vos dessins et nous vous expédions ensuite les produits finis.

4.png

Notre société, Baoding Bansheng Trading LTD, située à Baoding, en Chine, à 150 km de Beijing et à 200 km du port de Tianjin, est pratique pour la visite des clients et l’envoi de marchandises.

Baoding Bangsheng est issu d'une fabrication intégrée de pièces métalliques. Afin de fournir un service plus professionnel aux clients, nous établissons une société spéciale chargée de fournir un service commercial. Actuellement, notre service commercial se concentre principalement sur la coulée, le forgeage, l’usinage cnc et concerne la métallurgie des poudres, le traitement de la tôle, l’assemblage mécanique, etc.

Notre équipe, composée d'ingénieurs professionnels et d'inspecteurs, possède une riche expérience dans la fabrication de pièces mécaniques. Dans le même temps, nous avons développé une relation solide avec les usines environnantes. Cela nous aide à vous fournir la meilleure méthode de fabrication qui économise votre énergie et vos coûts.


logo.png

Salle 1917, bâtiment Hongyue Guoji,

   777 # rue sud de Chaoyang.

   Jingxiu Dist

   Baoding, Chine.

   P: 86 312 6780859

   Information@demoolink.org

Product list

We supply investment casting, forging and machining service

Recommend Product

Precision castings, forgings and machining parts supplier

precision machining

Precision casting parts for heavy duty trucks. This parts can adopt investment casting or precision forging. Usually, lost wax casting can fabricate parts with complicated structure and a better tolerance at the same time. While die forging can provide a better mechanical properties.


In addition, we equipped with advanced machining service, and have a stable relationship with heat treatment & surface treatment factories. That means we are your one-stop shop. What you need is send your drawings and then we ship you finished products.


precision forging  parts

About us

Silica sol casting, water glass casting, die-forging and machining are available

Our company, Baoding Bansheng Trading LTD, located in Baoding, China.150 miles to Beijing and 200 miles to Tianjin port, it is convenient for customers’ visitation and cargo’s shipment.

Baoding Bangsheng came from an integrated metal parts manufacture. In order to provide more professional service for customer, we establish the special company to supply trade service. At present, our trade service mainly centers  around casting, forging, cnc machining and involves powder metallurgic, sheet metal processing, mechanical assembly etc..

Our team, made of professional engineers, inspectors, has a rich experience in mechanical parts manufacture. At the same time, we developed a sound relationship with surrounding factories. That help us supply you with best manufacture method that save your energy and cost.


News Center

new.jpg

logo.png

v1.pngRoom 1917, Hongyue Building,777# Chaoyang south street,Jingxiu Dist,Baoding,China.

  P: 86 312 6780859

  admin@banshengtrade.com