Zuhause > Product > SILICA SOL CASTING > Autoteile

    Autoteile

    Prozess: Silica Sol Casting Verwendung: Autoteile
  • Ihre Klassifizierung:
    SILICA SOL CASTING
  • Ansichten:
    1594
  • Veröffentlichungszeit:
    2019-05-21 18:17:30
  • INQUIRY

Prozess: Silica Sol Casting                    

Verwendung:   Autoteile    

                      

Gussteile aus Silica sol werden vor allem für Produkte mit hoher Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Präzisionsdimensionen verwendet, da das Siliziumsol -Stahlguss eine wesentlich bessere Oberflächenqualität und weniger geometrische Abweichungen der Abmessungen aufweisen kann.Die wichtigsten Silika sol Stahlgussteile, die wir je hergestellt haben, sind Fleischwolfteile, Ventilguss, Pumpenguss, Marine Hardware, und Möbeldekoration etc.

In der Regel, Silica sol Gussteile Toleranz innerhalb von GB /T6414, CT5 ~6, Gewicht von 20 Gramm bis 50 Kilogramm, die Oberfläche ist Ra6.3.

Silizium Sol Casting vs Water Glass Casting

Sowohl das Silizium sol -Gießen als auch das Wasser -Glas -Gießen gehören zum Anlagegießen oder zum verlorenen Wachsgießen.So ist der Prozess des Siliziumsolgießens fast wie das Gießen von Wasserglas.Aber Silica sol Anlagegießverfahren verwendet Silica sol zircon Sand als Formmaterial, das Temperatur bis zu 2000 Grad halten kann.

Die Kieselsäure sol -Anlagegussteile haben bessere Abmessungen und Oberflächenqualität, aber nur teurer als das Gießen von Wasserglas.Die Kosten für das Silizium sol Gießen sind fast doppelt so hoch wie die Kosten für das Gießen von Glas.Unten stehen die wichtigsten Unterschiede zwischen solica sol casting und water glascasting.


Process

Silica sol casting

Water glass casting

Size tolerances

 CT5-6

CT7-8

Machining

No or less machining

More machining

Material

Stainless steel

Carbon steel &   alloy steel

Cost

high

 Low


VERWANDTE PRODUKTE

logo.png

v1.png

Raum 1917, Hongyue Guoji-Gebäude,

   777 # Chaoyang Südstraße.

   Jingxiu Dist

   Baoding, China.

   P: 86 312 6780859

   Information@demoolink.org


*Gegenstand:
Name:
Phone:
*E-mail:
Address:
*Content:

Home > Products > SILICA SOL CASTING > auto parts

    auto parts

    process:silica sol casting usage: auto parts
  • Category:
    SILICA SOL CASTING
  • Browse number:
    287
  • Release time:
    2019-05-21 18:17:30
  • INQUIRY

process:silica sol casting                      

usage:  auto parts                         

       

Silica sol castings are mainly used for products with high corrosion resistance and precision dimensions, since silica sol steel casting can have much better surface quality and less geometrical deviation of dimensions. The main silica sol steel castings we ever made include meat grinder parts, valve castings, pump castings, marine hardware, and furniture decoration etc.  

Usually, Silica sol casting parts tolerance within GB/T6414, CT5~6, weight range from 20 grams to 50 kilograms, the surface finish is Ra6.3.


Silica Sol Casting vs Water Glass Casting

Both silica sol casting and water glass casting belong to investment casting or lost wax casting. So process of silica sol casting is almost the same as water glass casting. But silica sol investment casting process uses silica sol zircon sand as the molding material, which can stand temperature up to 2000 degree.

The silica sol investment castings have better dimensions and surface quality, but just more expensive than water glass casting. Cost of silica sol casting is almost twice than the cost of water glass casting. Below are the main differences between solica sol casting and water glass casting.

Process

Silica sol casting

Water glass casting

Size tolerances

 CT5-6

CT7-8

Machining

No or less machining

More machining

Material

Stainless steel

Carbon steel &   alloy steel

Cost

high

 Low

 


RELATED PRODUCTS

logo.png

v1.pngRoom 1917, Hongyue Building,777# Chaoyang south street,Jingxiu Dist,Baoding,China.

  P: 86 312 6780859

  admin@banshengtrade.com